North Sound Reading Council

header-nsrc

Events for 2013-2014

Date Event Location
December 3, 2013 What’s New in Children’s and Young Adult Literature-Dr. Sylvia Tag and Bethany HoglandMembers pay $20

Attending for the first time?  Pay your membership, register for the event for FREE by using code: 1stsession before submitting your payment.  Register here: NSRC December 3rd Session

Mt. Vernon High School
March 11, 2014 Thinking about Our Thinking with Thinking Maps Level II-Amy Roselli and Staci Shrum Roeder Administration Building (Bellingham)

More information about our first event:
Visit the event website.

 

Find us on Facebook

Executive Board

Name Position Employer Contact
Pam Pottle Past President/Clock Hours Bellingham  School District pamela.pottle@nullbellinghamschools.org
Ann Acosta President Burlington-Edison School District aacosta@nullbe.wednet.edu
Jen Loomis Island/San Juan VP Oak Harbor  School District jloomis@nullohsd.net
Janel Erchinger-Davis Skagit County Vice President Mount VernonSchool District jdavis@nullmv.k12.wa.us
Dawn Christiana WORD Liaison BellinghamSchool District dawn.christiana@nullbellinghamschools.org
Logen LaBlond Whatcom County Vice President Lummi Nation Tribal School Logenlablond@nullgmail.com
Michelle Coburn Secretary Lynden School District coburnm@nulllynden.wednet.edu
Lisa Aucutt Skagit County Vice President Burlington Edison School District laucutt@nullbe.wednet.edu

– See more at: http://northsoundreadingcouncil.org/executive-board#sthash.uaFYmJI7.dpuf