North Sound Reading Council

header-nsrc

Events for 2014-2015

Date Event Location
November 4th, 2014 Infusing Technology into Writing Workshop with Tracy Coskie and Michelle Hornof  from 4:45-7:15 p.m. Bellingham School District Office Board Room
January 13th, 2015 Integrated PD Coaching Model with Gethyn Chilcoat and Janel Erchinger-Davis  from 4:45-7:15 Bellingham School District Office Board Room
March 11th, 2015 An Evening with Ellin Oliver-Keen!

Take the bus with us!

Location TDB
May 5th, 2015 Celebrating Educational Resources through Cider and Chocolates 4:45-7:00 Launching Success Educational Store

More information about our first event:
Visit the event website.

 

Find us on Facebook

Executive Board

Name Position Employer Contact
Ann Acosta
Past President/Clock Hours Burlington-Edison School District aacosta@nullbe.wednet.edu
Pam Pottle
President Bellingham  School District pamela.pottle@nullbellinghamschools.org
Natalie Wermus Secretary Bellingham School District natalie.wermus@nullbellinghamschools.org
Janel Erchinger-Davis Skagit County Vice President/Facebook Mount VernonSchool District jdavis@nullmv.k12.wa.us
Dawn Christiana WORD Liaison BellinghamSchool District dawn.christiana@nullbellinghamschools.org
Jessica Luce
Whatcom County Vice President Lyden School Distrct
Logenlablond@nullgmail.com
Michelle Coburn President Elect
Lynden School District coburnm@nulllynden.wednet.edu
Lisa Aucutt Skagit County Vice President Burlington Edison School District laucutt@nullbe.wednet.edu
Bryan Milliren Co-Treasurer La Conner SC orangecanoe@nullfrontier.com
Ann Acosta Co-Treasurer Burlington-Edison SD aacosta@nullbe.wednet.edu

aacosta3@nullcomcast.net

Tracy Coskie WWU Student Council VP WWU tracy.coskie@nullwwu.edu
NSSRC Student Advisory Board Link Open

– See more at: http://northsoundreadingcouncil.org/executive-board#sthash.uaFYmJI7.dpuf