Lake Washington Literacy Council

LWLC

 

Find us on Facebook

 Executive Board

Past President Jodie Toresdahl  N/A  jltoresdahl@nullgmail.com
President Phoebe Pascoe N/A ppascoe@nulllwsd.org
President Elect Libby Bruner Wilder ebruner@nulllwsd.org
Treasurer Megan Goodwin Redmond El megoodwin@nulllwsd.org
Public Relation/Newsletter Jessie Sterling Mead jsterling@nulllwsd.org
Secretary Jeanette Siemers Parks jsiemers@nulllwsd.org
Honor Council Anna Jaross McAuliffe ajaross@nulllwsd.org
Membership Shannon Leonard Mann sleonard@nulllwsd.org
General Board Jennifer Mackler Parks jmackler@nulllwsd.org
General Board Danielle Knapman dknapman@nulllwsd.org

2014-2015 Events

Georgia Heard

To register, click : http://www.zapevent.com/ListActivities.aspx?eventid=6625