Lake Washington Literacy Council

LWLC

 

 Events for 2014-2015 Coming Soon!

 

Find us on Facebook

 Executive Board

Past President Cim Dew
President Jodie Toresdahl N/A jtoresdahl@nulllwsd.org
President Elect Phoebe Pascoe Mann ppascoe@nulllwsd.org
Treasurer Jennifer Mackler Rose Hill & Franklin Jmackler@nulllwsd.org
Public Relation/Newsletter Jessie Sterling Mead jsterling@nulllwsd.org
Secretary Kailee Vanderwerff Einstein kvanderwerff@nulllwsd.org
Honor Council Anna Jaross McAuliffe ajaross@nulllwsd.org
Membership Shannon Leonard Mann sleonard@nulllwsd.org
General Board Jeannette Siemers Parks jsiemers@nulllwsd.org