WORD Executive Board

Denise Gudwin
President
Chair of the Executive Committee, the Board of Directors, and presides at all WORD events.
Email: dgudwin@nullgmail.com
Pam Pottle
Past President
Member of the executive committee and duties as assigned.
Email: Pamela.Pottle@nullbellinghamschools.org
Cheryl Vance
IRA (International Reading Association) Coordinator
2013-2016 Connects members of WORD to IRA.
Email: cvance@nullesd113.org
WORD Executive Advisor Dawn Christiana
WORD Executive Adviser
Email: Dawn.Christiana@nullbellinghamschools.org
 Alysia Alysia White
Conference Facilities & 2014 Event Conference Coordinator
Organizes Fall 2015 Conference and any partnership workshops 2014-2016.
Email: AWhite@nulleverettsd.org
Kristi Sherman
Membership Coordinator
(2014-2015 supports increasing membership and monitoring membership)
Email: kristisherman@nullfrontier.com
my pic 2 Susan Cotton
Treasurer
(2014-2015 manages all financial obligations of WORD)
Email: susan.cotton@nullbellinghamschools.org
Suzanne_1 Suzanne Coleman
Secretary
Maintains accurate records of WORD activities and communicates information to WORD executive committee.
Email: sucoleman@nullaol.com
Lisa Lisa Toedtli
Social Media Communications Coordinator
Maintains regular and on-going web presence through social media, web page and commitment from local councils.
Email: ltoedtli4@nullhotmail.com